SIBBO SÅNGARBRÖDER


 


Lars-Olof Björkell
Ordförande

            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Segerstråle Dirigent

 

 

 

STYRELSE      
Ordförande Lars-Olof Björkell lasse.bjorkell@gmail.com 045 8907889
Vice ordförande Georg Löfman georg.lofman@pp.inet.fi  
Sekreterare Gunder Wessman gunder101@outlook.com  
Vice sekreterare Arto Pasanen artson@luukku.com  
Kassör Leo Martin leo.martin@klippan.fi  
Arkivarie Roland Bergholm roland.bergholm57@gmail.com  
Klubbmästare

Vakant

 

 
Dirigent Martin Segerstråle martin.segerstrale@gmail.com@ 0407355696
       
       
DIRIGENTER      
Dirigent Martin Segerstråle martin.segerstrale@gmail.com 0407355696
Vice dirigent Pehr-Olof Eklund pehr-olof.eklund@kolumbus.fi  
Hedersdirigent Bo Lindroos bo.lindroos@elisanet.fi  
       
MUSIKNÄMD      
I-tenor Bo-Christer Oljemark bc.oljemark@gmail.com  
II-tenor Gunder Wessman ghw@kolumbus.fi  
I-bas Leo Martin leo.martin@klippan.fi  
I-bas Arto Pasanen artson@luukku.com  
       
STÄMFISKALER      
I-tenor Roland Bergholm roland.bergholm57@gmail.com  
II-tenor Gunder Wessman gunder101@outlook.com  
I-bas Rolf Martin rolf.r.martin@hotmail.com  
II-bas Tor-Erik Melen tor.melen@gmail.com  

 

Uppdaterat 27.7.2022